THE ELECTORAL ACTS 1992 TO 2022 – THE REFERENDUM ACTS 1994 AS AMENDED

REFERENCIALS ON THE 39th & 40th AMENDMENTS OF THE CONSTITUTION BILL 2023 TO BE TAKEN ON THE 8th DAY OF MARCH, 2024

CONSTITUENCY OF SLIGO-LEITRIM

Notice of Situation of Polling Stations in the County of Roscommon, and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN:

1–That the Polling Stations shall be open between the hours of 7.00a.m. and 10.00p.m. on the 8th March, 2024, at above Referendums.

2–That the situation of Polling Stations in County Roscommon is set out in Column 2 of the Schedule hereto.

3-That the persons entitled to vote at a Polling Station are the Electors, whose names are on the current Register of Electors for the Polling Districts opposite to that Station as set out in Column 3 of the Schedule hereto, but Excluding persons against whose

names the letters (D) or (E) or (J) or (L) or (S) or (T) appears.

SCHEDULE:

1 NO. OF	2	3	1 NO. OF	2	3
POLLING STATION	SITUATION OF POLLING STATION	POLLING DISTRICT	POLLING	SITUATION OF POLLING STATION	POLLING DISTRICT
137	BALLYFARNON NATIONAL SCHOOL	Ballyfarnon (J2)	146	CORTOBER PATRICIAN HALL	Cortober (J9)
		Electors 1-275			Electors 1-519
138	BOYLE CONVENT PRIMARY SCHOOL	Boyle (K4) Part 1	147	DRUMBOYLAN NATIONAL SCHOOL	Drumboylan (J6)
	Booth 1	Electors 1-474			Electors 1-225
139	BOYLE CONVENT PRIMARY SCHOOL	Boyle (K5) Part 2	148	GRANGE NATIONAL SCHOOL (ROS)	Grange (K3)
	Booth 2	Electors 1-429			Electors 1-349
140	BOYLE CONVENT PRIMARY SCHOOL	Boyle (K6) Part 3	149	KEADUE NATIONAL SCHOOL	Keadue (J5)
	Booth 3	Electors 1-423			Electors 1-294
141	BOYLE CONVENT PRIMARY SCHOOL	Boyle (K7) Part 4	150	STRABRAGGAN NATIONAL SCHOOL	Strarbraggan (J4)
	Booth 4	Electors 1-584			Electors 1-432
142	BOYLE CONVENT PRIMARY SCHOOL	Boyle (K8) Part 5	151	WOODBROOK NATIONAL SCHOOL	Woodbrook (K1)
	Booth 5	Electors 1-294			Electors 1-280
143	BOYLE CONVENT PRIMARY SCHOOL	Boyle (K9) Part 6			
	Booth 6	Electors 1-390			
144	COOTEHALL NATIONAL SCHOOL	Cootehall (J3)			
		Electors 1-695			
145	CORRIGEENROE NATIONAL SCHOOL	Corrigeenroe (J1)			
		Electors 1-269			

18th day of February, 2024 Sligo Election Office, Courthouse, Teeling St., Sligo

JOSEPH SMITH, LOCAL RETURNING OFFICER

Published by the Local Returning Officer and printed by Tiger Commercial Print, 3 Knappagh Road, Sligo